About our events

Thinking of booking online? Download our handy step-by-step guide.

A navigable calendar of what's on at Chichester Festival Theatre.

Fri 31 May

Sat 1 Jun

Fri 7 Jun

Fri 14 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 12 Jul

Sat 13 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Fri 2 Aug

Sat 3 Aug

Wed 7 Aug

Fri 9 Aug

Fri 16 Aug

Sat 17 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Tue 3 Sept

Thu 5 Sept

Sat 7 Sept

Fri 20 Sept

Sat 21 Sept

Thu 3 Oct

Thu 10 Oct

Fri 11 Oct

Sat 12 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Mon 30 Dec