Contact us

Send us a postcard. Drop us a line. We'd love to hear from you.

For all feedback or general enquiries; we do our best to respond within seven days.

Chichester Festival Theatre
Oaklands Park
Chichester
PO19 6AP

01243 784437
hello@cft.org.uk

And in case you need to speak to one of our teams in particular...

Box Office (for all ticket enquiries or show info):
01243 781312
box.office@cft.org.uk

Group bookings
groups@cft.org.uk

Access
access@cft.org.uk

Friends office
friends@cft.org.uk

Caper & Berry (Food and drink)
01243 782219
dining@cft.org.uk

Development
development.team@cft.org.uk

Heritage and archive
heritage@cft.org.uk

HR and recruitment
HR@cft.org.uk

Learning, Education and Participation (you can call them LEAP for short)
leap@cft.org.uk

Literary
literary@cft.org.uk
(Please note, unfortunately we're unable to accept unsolicited scripts)

Marketing
marketing@cft.org.uk

Prop hire
stores@cft.org.uk

Press
lucinda.morrison@cft.org.uk

Stage and technical
technical@cft.org.uk