Commissioning Circles Supporters

With thanks to
Judy Addison Smith
His Honour Michael Baker and Mrs Edna Baker
Ian and Judy Barlow
Ben-Levi Family
Philip Berry
Chris Bourne
Rosalind Bowen
Christina Breene
Patrick and Maggie Burgess
Caroline and Malcolm Butler
Anthony Clark
Michael Coates
Karen Coburn
Mairin Colleary of Florence House Seaford
Graham and Wendy Davies
Rosie and Charlie Drayson
Mrs Veronica J Dukes
Sheila and Steve Evans
Gary Fairhall
Sophie Gooley
Sir Malcolm Green
Themy Hamilton
Joan and Christopher Hampson
Eddie and Anne Hazel
Jac Hepworth
Catherine Headlam
Charles Hindson
Jammy Hoare
Richard and Rosie Hoare
Mrs John Hollond
Colin and Gay Kaye
Sara Kelly
Roger Keyworth
John and Chrissie Lieurance
Penny Linnett
Vaughn and Sally Lowe
Nick and Sue Lutte
Jeremy and Caroline Marriage
Roger and Maggi Marshall
Elizabeth Miles
Peter and Nita Mitchell-Heggs
Vicky Mudford
P.W and S.A Nicholson
Pippa Nott
Lyana Peniston
William and Penny Plant
Lindy Riesco
John and Valerie Robinson
David and Sophie Shalit
Dr Jeremy Shaw and Dr Linda Shaw OBE
Greg and Katherine Slay
Patricia Sloane
Peter and Lucy Snell
Delphine Star
Strange/Sayers Family
Howard M Thompson
Humphrey van der Klugt
Bryan Warnett of St. James's Place
Ian and Alison Warren
Steve and Denise Watson
Charmian Webber
Fiona and Martin Windebank
Ernest Yelf
And all those who wish to remain anonymous