Sir William Castell - Chairman
Mr Alan Brodie
Ms Judy Fowler
Ms Odile Griffith 
Ms Victoria Illingworth
Ms Georgina Liley
Rear Admiral John Lippiett CB CBE
Mr Harry Matovu QC
Mr Mike McCart
Ms Holly Mirams
Mr Nick Pasricha
Mr Philip Shepherd
Ms Stephanie Street
Ms Tina Webster
Mrs Susan Wells

    Directors' Office

    • Kathy BourneExecutive Director
    • Daniel EvansArtistic Director
    • Patricia KeyPA to the Directors
    • Georgina RaeHead of Planning & Projects
    • Julia SmithBoard Support


    • Kate BassettLiterary Associate
    • Anna LedwichWriter-in-Residence
    • Charlotte Sutton CDGCasting Associate

      Building & site services

      • Chris EdwardsMaintenance Engineer
      • Lez Gardiner Duty Engineer
      • Daren RowlandFacilities Manager
      • Graeme SmithDuty Engineer


      • David Beal Interim Deputy Director of Development
      • Eleanor BlackhamMemberships Officer
      • Francesca BoxallDevelopment Administrator
      • Julie FieldFriends Administrator
      • Rosie HilesCorporate Development Manager
      • Laura JacksonHead of Individual Giving (Maternity Leave)
      • Karen TaylorMemberships Officer
      • Joanna WalkerDirector of Development


      • Alison BakerPayroll and Pensions Officer
      • Krissie HarteFinance Officer
      • Katie PalmerAssistant Management Accountant
      • Simon ParsonageFinance Director & Company Secretary
      • Mark PollardIT Support
      • Paul SturgeonIT Consultant
      • Amanda TroddManagement Accountant


      • Emily OliverAccommodation Coordinator
      • Jenefer Pullinger HR & Recruitment Officer (Maternity Leave)
      • Gillian WatkinsHR Officer (Maternity Cover)


      • Elspeth BarronLEAP Officer
      • Freddie DempsterYouth and Outreach Trainee
      • Lauren GrantDeputy Director of LEAP
      • Hannah HoggYouth & Outreach Officer
      • Richard KnowlesEducation Projects Manager
      • Poppy MarplesSenior Youth & Outreach Officer
      • Louise RigglesfordSenior Community and Outreach Manager
      • Dale RooksDirector of LEAP

      Marketing, Press & Sales

      • Carole AlexandreDistribution Officer
      • Josh AllanBox Office Assistant
      • Caroline AstonAudience Insight Manager
      • Becky BattenHead of Marketing
      • Laura BernMarketing Manager
      • Jenny BettgerBox Office Supervisor
      • Jessica Blake-LobbMarketing Manager (Corporate)
      • Helen CampbellDeputy Box Office Manager
      • Lydia CassidyDirector of Marketing & Communications
      • Hannah DobsonCommunications Assistant
      • Madeline HarkerBox Office Assistant
      • Rebecca HarteBox Office Assistant
      • Lorna HolmesBox Office Assistant
      • Helena Jacques-MortonMarketing Officer
      • James MorganBox Office Manager
      • Lucinda MorrisonHead of Press
      • Kirsty PetersonBox Office Assistant
      • Alice StrideBox Office Assistant
      • Anne-Marie VarbergBox Office Assistant
      • Joshua VineBox Office Supervisor
      • Claire WaltersBox Office Assistant
      • Joanna WiegeBox Office Administrator
      • Jane WolfBox Office Assistant


        • Stephen BaileyResident Assistant Director
        • Amelia Ferrand-RookProducer
        • Helen PackProduction Trainee
        • Claire RundleProduction Administrator
        • Nicky WingfieldProduction Administrator
        • Jeremy WoodhouseProducer


        • Steph BartleDeputy Head of Lighting
        • Sam Garner-GibbonsTechnical Director
        • Katie HennessyProps Store Co-ordinator
        • Mike KenigerHead of Sound
        • Karl MeierHead of Stage
        • Tom RobinsonSenior Stage and Construction Technician
        • Neil RoseDeputy Head of Sound
        • James SharplesSenior Stage Crew and Rigger
        • Graham TaylorHead of Lighting
        • Emily WilliamsonTechnical Theatre Apprentice

        Theatre Management

        • Janet BakoseTheatre Manager
        • Gill DixonFront of House Duty Manager
        • Ben GeeringHouse Manager
        • Karen HamiltonFront of House Duty Manager
        • Will McGovernAssistant House Manager
        • Sharon MeierPA to Theatre Manager
        • Joshua VineFront of House Duty Manager
        • Gabriele WilliamsDeputy House Manager (Maternity Leave)
        • Caper & BerryCatering
        • Proclean Cleaning Services LTDCleaning Contractor
        • Vespasian SecuritySecurity
        STAGE DOOR

        Bob Bentley, Janet Bounds, Judith Bruce-Hay, Sarah Hammett, Caroline Hanton, Keiko Iwamoto, Chris Monkton


        Miranda Allemand, Maria Antoniou, Jacob Atkins, Carolyn Atkinson, Brian Baker, Bob Bentley, Gloria Boakes, Janet Bounds, Judith Bruce-Hay, Julia Butterworth, Louisa Chandler, Helen Chown, Jo Clark, Gaye Douglas, Stella Dubock, Clair Edgell, George Edwards, Suzanne Ford, Jessica Frewin-Smith, Nigel Fullbrook, Barry Gamlin, Charlie Gardiner, Anna Grindel, Karen Hamilton, Caroline Hanton, Joseph Harrington (Trainee), Gillian Hawkins, Joanne Heather, Lottie Higlett, Paige Holdsworth, Keiko Iwamoto, Flynn Jeffery, Joan Jenkins, Lucy Jenkinson, Pippa Johnson, Ryan Jones, Jan Jordan, Jon Joshua, Sally Kingsbury, Alexandra Langrish, Valerie Leggate, Emily McAlpine, Janette McAlpine, Chris Monkton, Susan Mulkern, Georgie Mullen, Isabel Owen, Martyn Pedersen, Kirsty Peterson, Helen Pinn, Lydia Piper, Barbara Pope, Justine Richardson, Lorraine Stapley, Sophie Stirzaker, Angela Stodd, Kerry Strong, Christine Tippen, Charlotte Tregear, Andy Trust (Trainee), Joshua Vine, Rosemary Wheeler, James Wisker, Donna Wood, Jonathan Wilson (Trainee), Kim Wylam, Jane Yeates


        We acknowledge the work of those who give so generously of their time as our volunteers in the following areas:

        Audio Description
        Theatre Tours

        If you are interested in volunteering for CFT, visit our Volunteering page to find out more.