Festival Players supporters

John and Joan Adams
Dr Cheryl Adams CBE 
Charles and Clare Alexander 
Tom Reid and Lindy Ambrose
Paul Arman
The Earl and Countess of Balfour
Matthew Bannister
Mr James and Lady Emma Barnard (The Barness Charity Trust)
Franciska and Geoffrey Bayliss
Julian and Elizabeth Bishop
Martin Blackburn
Sarah and Tony Bolton
Janet Bounds
Pat Bowman
Lucy and Simon Brett
Nick and Carol Brigstocke
Adam and Sarah Broke
Therese Brook
Peter and Pamela Bulfield
Julie Campbell
Jean Campbell
Ian and Jan Carroll
Sir Bryan and Lady Carsberg
Warren and Yvonne Chester
Sally Chittleburgh
David and Claire Chitty
Mr and Mrs Jeremy Chubb
Denise Clatworthy
Annie Colbourne 
John and Susan Coldstream
David and Julie Coldwell
Mr Charles Collingwood and Miss Judy Bennett
Michael and Jill Cook
Brian and Claire Cox
Susan Cressey
Rowena and Andrew Daniels
Jennie Davies
The de Laszlo Foundation
Yvonne and John Dean
Diana Dent
Clive and Kate Dilloway
Christopher and Madeline Doman
Peter and Ruth Doust
Peter and Jill Drummond
John and Joanna Dunstan
Peter Edgeler and Angela Hirst
Glyn Edmunds
Anthony and Penny Elphick
Caroline Elvy
Sheila Evans
Gary Fairhall
Lady Finch
Colin and Carole Fisher
Beryl Fleming
Karin and Jorge Florencio
Jane Fogg
Robert and Pip Foster 
Jenifer and John Fox
Roz Frampton
Debbie and Neil Franks 
Terry Frost
Mr Nigel Fullbrook
George Galazka
Alan and Pat Galer
Robert and Pirjo Gardiner
Wendy and John Gehr
Jacqueline and Jonathan Gestetner
Marion Gibbs CBE
Stephen J Gill
Dr and Mrs P Golding
Julian and Heather Goodhew
Mr and Mrs Paul Goswell
Robin and Rosemary Gourlay
R and R Green
Michael and Gillian Greene 
Reverend David Guest 
Dr Stuart Hall
David Harrison
Dennis and Joan Harrison
Roger and Tina Harrison
Robert and Suzette Hayes
Mrs Joanne Hillier 
Andrew Hine 
Christopher Hoare
Malcolm and Mary Hogg
Michael Holdsworth
Dame Denise and Mr David Holt
Pauline and Ian Howat
Barbara Howden Richards
Mike Imms
Mrs Raymonde Jay
Robert and Sarah Jeans
Maria and David Johnson
Robert Kaltenborn
Nina Kaye and Timothy Nathan
Nigel Kennedy OBE
Anna Christine Kennett
Roger Keyworth
Geoffrey King
James and Clare Kirkman
Mrs Rose Law
Frank and Freda Letch
Mrs Jane Lewis
John and Jenny Lippiett
Anthony and Fiona Littlejohn
Mr Robert Longmore
Amanda Lunt
Jim and Marilyn Lush
Dr and Mrs Nick Lutte
Robert Macnaughtan
Nigel and Julia Maile
Sarah Mansell and Tim Bouquet
Jeremy and Caroline Marriage
Charles and Elisabeth Martin
Tim McDonald
Jill and Douglas McGregor
James and Anne McMeehan Roberts
Andrew McVittie
Mrs Michael Melluish
Celia Merrick
Diana Midmer
David and Di Mitchell
Jenifer and John Mitchell
Gerald Monaghan
James Morgan
Sue and Peter Morgan
Roger and Jackie Morris
Sara Morton
Terence F Moss
Mrs Mary Newby
Patricia Newton
Bob and Maureen Niddrie
Pamela and Bruce Noble
Margaret and Martin Overington
Mr and Mrs Gordon Owen
Mrs Glenys Palmer
Graham and Sybil Papworth
Richard Parkinson and Hamilton McBrien
Alex and Sheila Paterson
Simon and Margaret Payton
Jean Plowright
John Rank
The Rees Family
Malcolm and Angela Reid
Christopher Marek Rencki
Adam Rice
Sandi Richmond-Swift
John and Betsy Rimmer
Robin Roads
John and Valerie Robinson
Philip Robinson
Nigel and Viv Robson
Ken and Ros Rokison
Graham and Maureen Russell
Clare Scherer and Jamie O'Meara
The Tansy Trust
The Colles Trust 
Mr Christopher Sedgwick
The Sidlesham Theatre Group
John and Tita Shakeshaft
Mrs Dale Sheppard-Floyd
Jackie and Alan Sherling
Monique and David Smith 
Simon Smith
Christine and Dave Smithers
Mr and Mrs Brian Smouha
Mrs Barbara Snowden
Barbara Stewart
Judy and David Stewart
Peter Stoakley 
Anne Subba-Row
Ms Maura Sullivan
Professor and Mrs Warwick Targett
Brian Tesler CBE
Harry and Shane Thuillier
Mr Robert Timms
Alan Tingle
Miss Melanie Tipples
Peter and Sioned Vos
David Wagstaff and Mark Dune
Paul and Caroline Ward 
Ian and Alison Warren
Brett Weaver and Linda Smith
Chris and Dorothy Weller
Bowen and Rennie Wells
Barnaby and Casandra Wiener
Judith Williams
Lulu Williams
Nick and Tarnia Williams
Mrs Honor Woods
Angela Wormald

With additional thanks to those who wish to remain anonymous