Access performances

Please see below our upcoming access performances.

Audio-Described Performances

Festival Theatre
Fiddler on the Roof, Friday 11 August at 7.30pm
Fiddler on the Roof, Saturday 12 August at 2.30pm
Fiddler on the Roof, Friday 25 August at 7.30pm
Fiddler on the Roof, Saturday 26 August at 2.30pm

Table Manners, Saturday 7 October at 3.00pm
Table Manners, Friday 27 October at 7.30pm

Living Together, Friday 6 October at 7.30pm
Living Together, Saturday 14 October at 3.00pm

Round and Round the Garden, Friday 13 October at 7.30pm
Round and Round the Garden, Saturday 21October at 2.30pm

Beauty and the Beast, Saturday 30 December at 7.00pm

Minerva Theatre
The Country Girls, Friday 30 June at 7.45pm
The Country Girls, Saturday 1 July at 2.45pm

The House They Grew Up In, Friday 28 July at 7.45pm
The House They Grew Up In, Saturday 29 July at 2.45pm

The Stepmother, Friday 1 September at 7.45pm
The Stepmother, Saturday 2 September at 2.45pm

King Lear, Friday 27 October at 7.45pm
King Lear, Saturday 28 October at 2.45pm

Quiz, Friday 24 November at 7.45pm
Quiz, Saturday 25 November at 2.45pm


Captioned Performances

Festival Theatre
Fiddler on the Roof, Saturday 19 August at 2.30pm

Table Manners, Saturday 28 October at 11.00am

Living Together, Saturday 28 October at 3.00pm

Round and Round the Garden, Saturday 28 October at 7.30pm

Minerva Theatre
The Country Girls, Friday 7 July at 7.45pm

The House They Grew Up In, Saturday 5 August at 2.45pm

The Stepmother, Saturday 9 September at 2.45pm

King Lear, Thursday 26 October at 7.45pm

Quiz, Saturday 2 December at 2.45pm


Signed Performances

Festival Theatre
Fiddler on the Roof, Thursday 3 August at 7.30pm

Table Manners, Thursday 5 October at 7.30am

Living Together, Thursday 12 October at 7.30pm

Round and Round the Garden, Tuesday 24 October at 7.30pm

Beauty and the Beast, Thursday 21 December at 7.00pm


Relaxed Performances