Access performances

Please see below our upcoming access performances.

Audio-Described Performances

Festival Theatre
Forty Years On,
Festival Theatre, Friday 19 May at 7.30pm
Forty Years On, Festival Theatre, Saturday 20 May at 2.30pm

Sweet Bird of Youth, Festival Theatre, Friday 23 June at 7.30pm
Sweet Bird of Youth,Festival Theatre, Saturday 24 June at 2.30pm

Fiddler on the Roof, Festival Theatre, Friday 11 August at 7.30pm
Fiddler on the Roof, Festival Theatre, Saturday 12 August at 2.30pm
Fiddler on the Roof, Festival Theatre, Friday 25 August at 7.30pm
Fiddler on the Roof, Festival Theatre, Saturday 26 August at 2.30pm

Table Manners, Festival Theatre, Saturday 7 October at 3.00pm
Table Manners, Festival Theatre, Friday 27 October at 7.30pm

Living Together, Festival Theatre, Friday 6 October at 7.30pm
Living Together, Festival Theatre, Saturday 14 October at 3.00pm

Round and Round the Garden, Festival Theatre, Friday 13 October at 7.30pm
Round and Round the Garden, Festival Theatre, Saturday 21October at 2.30pm

Beauty and the Beast, Festival Theatre, Saturday 30 December at 7.00pm

Minerva Theatre
Caroline, Or Change, Minerva Theatre, Friday 26 May at 7.45pm
Caroline, Or Change, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 27 May at 2.45pm

The Country Girls, Minerva Theatre, Friday 30 June at 7.45pm
The Country Girls, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 1 June at 2.45pm

The House They Grew Up In, Minerva Theatre, Friday 28 July at 7.45pm
The House They Grew Up In, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 29 July at 2.45pm

The Stepmother, Minerva Theatre, Friday 1 September at 7.45pm
The Stepmother, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 2 September at 2.45pm

King Lear, Minerva Theatre, Friday 27 October at 7.45pm
King Lear, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 28 October at 2.45pm

Quiz, Minerva Theatre, Friday 24 November at 7.45pm
Quiz, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 25 November at 2.45pm


Captioned Performances

Festival Theatre
Forty Years On, Festival Theatre, Friday 12 May at 7.30pm

Sweet Bird of Youth, Festival Theatre, Wednesday 21 June at 7.30pm

Fiddler on the Roof, Festival Theatre, Saturday 19 August at 2.30pm

Table Manners, Festival Theatre, Saturday 28 October at 11.00am

Living Together, Festival Theatre, Saturday 28 October at 3.00pm

Round and Round the Garden, Festival Theatre, Saturday 28 October at 7.30pm

Minerva Theatre
Caroline, Or Change, Minerva Theatre, Friday 2 June at 7.45pm

The Country Girls, Minerva Theatre, Friday 7 July at 7.45pm

The House They Grew Up In, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 5 August at 2.45pm

The Stepmother, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 9 September at 2.45pm

King Lear, Minerva Theatre, Thursday 26 October at 7.45pm

Quiz, Minerva Theatre, Saturday 2 December at 2.45pm


Signed Performances

Festival Theatre
Forty Years On, Festival Theatre, Thursday 11 May at 7.30pm

Sweet Bird of Youth, Festival Theatre, Wednesday 14 June at 7.30pm

Fiddler on the Roof, Festival Theatre, Thursday 3 August at 7.30pm

Table Manners, Festival Theatre, Thursday 5 October at 7.30am

Living Together, Festival Theatre, Thursday 12 October at 7.30pm

Round and Round the Garden, Festival Theatre, Tuesday 24 October at 7.30pm

Beauty and the Beast, Festival Theatre, Thursday 21 December at 7.00pm


Relaxed Performances